Contact Information

info@rex-lumber.com

Bristol, Florida

P.O. Box 610
18601 NW CR 12
Bristol, FL 32321
(850)643-2238
bristol@rex-lumber.com

Brookhaven, Mississippi

P.O. Box 536
810 W. L. Behan Road
Brookhaven, MS 39602
(601)833-1990
brookhaven@rex-lumber.com

Graceville, Florida

P.O. Box 7
5299 Alabama Street
Graceville, FL 32440
(850)263-2056
graceville@rex-lumber.com

General Manager
Kenny Sparks
ksparks@rex-lumber.com
General Manager
Doug Boykin
dboykin@rex-lumber.com
General Manager
Randy Cummings
rcummings@rex-lumber.com